I love music and Jesus, I am a part time entrepreneur, I stay to myself and just looking for a place to transition to atlanta.
I am beyond over my current living setup! I live in the middle unit between 2 units and both my bottom and top neighbors are nightmares. I'm eager to find something else but the rent in ATL is so freakin' high right now. I'm considering the idea of a roommate situation for about a year. I haven't had a roommate in a very long time but I'm slowly warming up to the idea again.
Hey, I m chandler! I m a little bit of a hippie, lover of all people, and super laid back and down to earth! I am looking for someone to share a home with who is kind and respectable!
Going back to college would like to be I hudson area can spend about 4 to 450 a month have steady income so no worry there
500.00 a month includes electric water internet washer and dryer in home have own room and bathroom
Hello. I moved to Atlanta a few years ago from a small town in South Georgia. I am loving the city I am sorta a loner but I m learning to live and come out of my shell. I love to sing, well attempt to lol and I love running. I m currently working in the insurance industry and I m also a student at Atlanta Tech. Thank you for considering me as your roommate.
I'm 22 years old, I'm a full-time student at Georgia State University. I work two full-time jobs. I am in a long term relationship with my boyfriend. I have no children & don't plan on having any anytime soon lol. I am a fun, outgoing person but very picky about the space I lay my head. I am all for company, but I am not a fan of a lot of unfamiliar faces in & out of the house! I am an occasion...
Server at Bad Daddy's Roswell (No, it is not like Hooters or Twin Peaks. Yes, I wear a full shirt to work). Because of the industry I work in, I keep incredibly odd hours and have a depraved sense of humour. Love me some movies, music, and books- super varying tastes in all. My cat wants to be your best friend (for real, he's trained much like a dog). Extensive collection of candles, sage, Palo...
I'm African American Furnish room with twin size bed tv cable and internet share bathroom smoking outside on bus line near Marta looking for responsible person 50yrs and up move in fee 850 dollars and 500 dollars a month txt me 404-437-5383
I am a Christian lady I am single divorced and I am a professional Nanny for a family in Acworth ga. I love people and family. I am a Mother of 4 adult children and grandchildren too. I love nature and animals. I am best and organized and picky about keeping my things clean. I like walking hiking and going to Church and local events.
I currently work at P.F. Changs at Cumberland Mall. I have a pitbull that I saved named Draco (he s my baby) very sweet with people but I m unsure about other dogs. I m looking to move before or by August 1st. I prefer to be somewhere near MARTA so I can still get to work.
I m very energetic and love to do almost everything so I m always down to do things. Love to go out and explore and chill with friends. I like to have friends over and just hangout. I don t do any drugs or drinking.