Private ($1,200/mo) and semi-private rooms ($1,000/mo) available in newly renovated home for independent seniors. Home is wheelchair accessible, fully furnished, laundry on site, 3 meals and 2 snacks provided daily, weekly housekeeping, home maintenance and weekly trips to Walmart. We do not provide 24/7 assistance, personal care (dressing, bathing, feeding, toileting/incontinence care, transfe...
I am a hardworking person who is looking to move somewhere I ll feel comfortable. I stay home more than I go out, so hopefully my prescience won t be a problem.
Aloha, my name is Hero. Born and raised on the beautiful sands of Hawaii. Moved to Boston for school in 2013, now moving to Atlanta in the beginning of 2019. I am looking for a female roommate who is willing to find a 2 BD apartment and split the total rent cost. I'm searching for someone who is also fairly clean, not a huge partier and does not smoke. Also, I'd like to be actual friends with m...
I am a young professional that is just starting out in the real world. I work full time (M-F 9-5) for a software company in Midtown. I'm a gay male looking for a clean and welcoming room to rent. If you are interested in learning more about me feel free to send me a message. Thanks!
I am a construction estimator from Atlanta looking for a roommate. I work a lot and rarely at home.
Hola! My name is Selena and i love to go out in my free time and explore the city, try new food, and live life as much as possible. I work at Lenox Square .
I'm 25 work 30-60 hours a week at Amazon. I have a small cat that is pretty shy and a boyfriend and his cat who is outgoing and crazy at times. I'm looking for spaces where I can grow. Im working on improving myself and having my independence. I believe this is validation for me. I'm look to make a creative, peaceful place to lay my head and create ideas. I'm looking to live near a bus line. I ...
Looking to move ASAP! I will tell you what you want to know, when we speak.
Looking for a place not to expensive I m cool about everything have very few pet peeves I hope to hear from someone soon
Very outdoors. Athletic. Born in England grew up a bit in Jamaica. Very respectable on privacy. Like to travel a lot. Always cleaning after myself. Vey organized. Work in logistics making really good.
30-year old professional female looking for an easy-going, friendly, clean, drama free roommate.