4 hours agoMarietta, GA(7 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am a peaceful female who is looking to rent out my upstairs. There are 3 beds including a walk-in closet, 2 fullsize baths and a balcony. I am allergic to pets and cigarette smoke. I prefer a female who is moderately clean. The kitchen and the entrance will be shared. There is no garage offered. Deposit is negotiable. Also, I am only able to upload five pics so I did the main bedroom. If a po...
4 hours agoAtlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
You will have 2 huge rooms plus large, private full size bathroom, all to yourself. Windows in both rooms and bathroom. Laundry is on your level. You'll have the entire terrace level to yourself. Covered garage space in garage for three cars, plenty of storage area there if you need it. Close to shopping and restaurants (Shoppes if Webb-Gin, etc.). 124 & 78-E. I am a peaceful college professor ...
4 hours agoAtlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
Rent $540.50 excluding utilities- electricity and renters insurance. The apartment address: 501 N River Pkwy, Atlanta, GA 30350 Female roommate wanted in Sandy Springs I am looking for a roommate to share 2 beds and 2 baths apartment in the Sandy Springs area of Atlanta. I am looking for someone to move in Fri, June 1, 2018. I am looking for clean, respectful, responsible, employed, non-smoking...
4 hours agoAtlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
Recently remodeled house. single persons only. three beds and two bathrooms. You must be working or currently enrolled student. Security system and cameras for security. Marta nearby. please email, text or call for showings.
Special Room 4 Rent FIRST WEEK 99 Private Room with Own BathAll Utilities Included Nothing more to pay per week TO MOVE IN you pay 25 app fee...75 admin fee .... 99 first week and regular 195 for second week. After the first 2 weeks you will pay 195 a week.LOOKING FOR 1 WEEK MOVIN SPECIALTO MOVE IN you pay 25 app fee...75 admin fee .... 149 for your first week and then pay 195 a week.Call or te...
18-Apr-2018Acworth, GA(4 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more info.
18-Apr-2018Marietta, GA(7 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am 38yr old introvert, professional that lives a very simple and peaceful life. I am a father of 2, a twelve year old daughter which resides out of town and visits during summers, winter breaks, etc., but during those visits stays with her grandma, and a 3yr old which I have week on, week off joint custody. I am looking for a laid back roommate, preferably someone who is looking for temporary...
18-Apr-2018Atlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am an easy going guy. I just need someone to pick up after themselves. Get along with people, and is not annoyed easily. Someone who doesn't some noise, and is nice.
18-Apr-2018Sandy Springs, GA(20 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hey guys my name is Mohamed from Morocco ,I live in USA trying to live the American dream ,I like to travel meet up with new people and have interesting conversation , try different foods and cultures
17-Apr-2018Woodstock, GA(9 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am a 41 yr old professional who is looking for an employed professional or student roommate. I am laid back and easy to get along with. If you smoke, that's ok; just do it outside. The price includes utilities. I am fine with month-to-month, three-month, or six-month plans. If it works out and you want to stay longer, we can work that out (there will be no additional deposit to pay). The bedr...
17-Apr-2018Atlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
Looking for a responsible roommate who pays on time and in full. Also a professional who knows how to have fun.
17-Apr-2018Mableton, GA(14 miles)Rooms for Rent
I have a Golden Girls/Guys Home just 5mis west of Atlanta, Ga. Im a 62-year-old registered nurse and am looking for other roommates to share my home on a long term basis. I have a brick ranch with a large basement, on /4s an acre. Its on a well-traveled road in a safe neighborhood which is five miles to 285 for both South Atlanta Road D.L. Hollowell Pky exisits. No drugs and limited alcohol use...
17-Apr-2018Atlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
Peaceful neighborhood. Furnished or unfurnished bed/half bath is available now but must be occupied by July-ish. Dog allowed as long as it gets along with mine. Located twenty minutes from Emory, GSU and airport, ten minutes from downtown Decatur.
17-Apr-2018Austell, GA(14 miles)Rooms for Rent
I'm a 33yrs old females no kids just a two years old German Shepherd who be in the cage most if the time.. looking for a respectful roommate kids are fine but not to many(no more than three)
17-Apr-2018Canton, GA(18 miles)Rooms for Rent
I'am a mom and a lovely person. Who like peace and honesty.
17-Apr-2018Sandy Springs, GA(20 miles)Rooms for Rent
Looking for a female roommate that is at least over 40 and enjoys roommate company. I have a cozy 2 beds/ two bathrooms condominium in Sandy Springs. I am 63, active and outgoing. Potential roommates should be looking for a safe and relaxing place to live at a super location. The room is unfurnished, and the roommate will have her own bathroom.
16-Apr-2018Atlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am looking for a clean, tidy and respectful roommate. Cable and wifi included. Minutes from Interstate 85, Interstate 285, Mercer university, publix, Kroger, restaurants and shops.
16-Apr-2018Roswell, GA(18 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hi! My name is Addy, I am 24 yrs old and enjoy rock climbing, hiking, film, and writing. I am a very fun and goofy individual but I do keep to myself most of the time. I work in marketing for an e-commerce company I like to cook, bake, and do crafts in my spare time. I am LGBT friendly and quite liberal. I am looking for someone who can and likes to socialize but also likes to keep to themselve...
16-Apr-2018Atlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hi potential roommate I am a graduate of Georgia Tech with a degree in Economics. Avid music listener and enjoy playing video games occasionally. Friendly and easy to get along with. Stephen
16-Apr-2018Atlanta, GA(22 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hey there! Im Annie. I am a working profesional in the hospitality industry and work about a mile from the apartment :) My schedule is usually 7-4. Currently its me, my 2 dogs, Champ and Mick Jagger (MJ), and my roommate. My roommate is moving out on June 15th and I am looking for someone to take over her room :) It is a large bedroom and large bathroom. I have all items furnished in the main a...
Post Ad